Previous events and conferences

Mar 14

Latin Lawyer 8th Annual M&A Mexico

Wednesday, 14th March 2018

W Mexico City Campos Elíseos 252, Polanco, Polanco IV Secc Mexico City, 11560 Ciudad de México, Mexico

Apr 19

Latin Lawyer 12th Annual Charity Awards Ceremony

Thursday, 19th April 2018

Hotel Unique, São Paulo

Apr 26

Latin Lawyer - GAR Live 2nd Annual Arbitration Summit

Thursday, 26th April 2018

701 Brickell Avenue, Miami, Florida, 33131, USA

May 09

Latin Lawyer Live 9th Annual Oil & Gas

Wednesday, 9th May 2018

St Regis Mexico City, Paseo de la Reforma 439, Cuauhtémoc, 06500 Ciudad de México, Mexico

Jun 04

Latin Lawyer - GRR Live 3rd Annual Restructuring

Monday, 4th June 2018

200 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10166, USA

Sep 25

Latin Lawyer Live 5th Annual Labour & Employment

Tuesday, 25th September 2018

W Hotel South Beach, 2201 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA

Sep 25

Latin Lawyer Live 9th Annual Private Equity

Tuesday, 25th September 2018

425 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10017, USA

Oct 18

Latin Lawyer - GIR Live 6th Annual Anti-Corruption & Investigations

Thursday, 18th October 2018

Tivoli Mofarrej São Paulo Hotel, Alameda Santos, 1437 - Cerqueira César, São Paulo - SP, 01419-001, Brazil

Oct 29

Latin Lawyer Live 6th Annual Regional Project Finance

Monday, 29th October 2018

555 13th Street, NW, Columbia Square, Washington, D.C. Washington, D.C., 20004, USA

Nov 08

Latin Lawyer Live 3rd Annual Tax

Thursday, 8th November 2018

The Betsy South Beach, 1440 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, Florida 33139, USA

Nov 27

Latin Lawyer Live Capital Markets

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Tivoli Mofarrej São Paulo Hotel, Alameda Santos, 1437 - Cerqueira César, São Paulo - SP, 01419-001, Brazil

Nov 29

GCR - Latin Lawyer Live Competition Summit

Thursday, 29th November 2018

MackGraph, Mackenzie University, São Paulo, Brazil