Previous events and conferences

May 18

Latin Lawyer 8th Annual Oil & Gas Conference

Thursday, 18th May 2017

The St. Regis Mexico City Paseo de la Reforma 439, Colonia Cuauhtemoc Mexico City, 06500, Mexico

Apr 27

Latin Lawyer - GAR Live Arbitration Summit

Thursday, 27th April 2017

Southeast Financial Center, 200 South Biscayne Boulevard Miami, 33131-2352, USA

Mar 23

Latin Lawyer 11th Annual Charity Awards Ceremony

Thursday, 23rd March 2017

Hotel Unique Avenida Brigadeiro Luís Antônio, No. 4700 Jardim Paulista São Paulo, 01402-002, Brazil

Dec 02

Latin Lawyer 7th Annual M&A Conference

Friday, 2nd December 2016

Sofitel Rio de Janeiro Copacabana, Avenida Atlantica 4240, Copacabana Rio de Janeiro, RJ 22070002, Brazil

Nov 17

Latin Lawyer 4th Annual Regional Project Finance Summit

Latin Lawyer 4th Annual Regional Project Finance Summit

Thursday, 17th November 2016

The City Club of Washington 555 13th Street, NW, Columbia Square, Washington, D.C., 20004, USA

Nov 09

Latin Lawyer Tax Summit

Wednesday, 9th November 2016

W Hotel, South Beach 2201 Collins Avenue, Miami Miami, FL 33139, USA

Oct 20

Latin Lawyer - GIR 4th Annual Anti-Corruption & Investigations Conference

Thursday, 20th October 2016

Instituto Tomie Ohtake, Rua Coropés, 88 - Pinheiros São Paulo, SP 05426-010, Brazil

Sep 28

Latin Lawyer 3rd Annual Labour & Employment Conference

Wednesday, 28th September 2016

Eden Roc Miami Beach, 4525 Collins Avenue Miami, 33140, USA

Sep 26

Latin Lawyer 7th Annual Private Equity Conference

Monday, 26th September 2016

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett 425 Lexington Avenue New York, NY 10017, USA

Jun 06

Latin Lawyer - GRR Restructuring Summit

Monday, 6th June 2016

200 Park Avenue New York, NY 10166, USA

May 23

Latin Lawyer 7th Annual Oil & Gas Conference

Monday, 23rd May 2016

W Mexico City Campos Elíseos 252, Polanco, Polanco IV Secc Mexico City, 11560 Ciudad de México, Mexico

Mar 17

Latin Lawyer 10th Annual Charity Awards Ceremony

Thursday, 17th March 2016

Hotel Unique Avenida Brigadeiro Luís Antônio, No. 4700 Jardim Paulista São Paulo, 01402-002, Brazil

Jun 08

Latin Lawyer 4th Annual Corporate Finance Conference

Monday, 8th June 2015

One Liberty Plaza New York, 10006, USA

May 29

Latin Lawyer 6th Annual Oil & Gas Conference

Friday, 29th May 2015

J W Marriott Av. Atlântica, 2600, Copacabana Rio de Janeiro, 22041-001, Brazil

Mar 19

Latin Lawyer 9th Annual Charity Awards Ceremony

Thursday, 19th March 2015

Hotel Unique Avenida Brigadeiro Luís Antônio, No. 4700 Jardim Paulista São Paulo, 01402-002, Brazil