Latest events

Events and conferences

Latin Lawyer events

Mar 03

LACCA Roundtable in Mexico City

Organiser: Latin American Corporate Counsel Association
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Mexico City, Mexico
Mar 17

Latin Lawyer 10th Annual Charity Awards Ceremony

Organiser: Latin Lawyer
Thursday, 17 March 2016 - Thursday, 17 March 2016
São Paulo, Brazil
May 23

Latin Lawyer 7th Annual Oil & Gas Conference

Organiser: Latin Lawyer
Monday, 23 May 2016
Mexico City, Mexico

Forthcoming events

March

Mar 03

LACCA Roundtable in Mexico City

Organiser: Latin American Corporate Counsel Association
Mexico City, Mexico
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Mar 09

Biennial IBA Latin American Regional Forum Conference - Living in interesting times: how to find the opportunities while avoiding the pitfalls

Organiser: International Bar Association
Brazil
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Ends: Friday, 11 March 2016
Mar 17

Latin Lawyer 10th Annual Charity Awards Ceremony

Organiser: Latin Lawyer
São Paulo, Brazil
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Ends: Thursday, 17 March 2016

May

May 23

Latin Lawyer 7th Annual Oil & Gas Conference

Organiser: Latin Lawyer
Mexico City, Mexico
Monday, 23 May 2016

June

Jun 06

Latin Lawyer Restructuring Summit

Organiser: Latin Lawyer
New York, USA
Monday, 6 June 2016

September

Sep 27

Latin Lawyer 3rd Annual Labour & Employment Conference

Organiser: Latin Lawyer
Miami, USA
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Sep 30

Latin Lawyer 7th Annual Private Equity Conference

Organiser: Latin Lawyer
New York, USA
Friday, 30 September 2016

October

Oct 20

Latin Lawyer - GIR 4th Annual Anti-Corruption & Investigations Conference

Organiser: Latin Lawyer
São Paulo, Brazil
Thursday, 20 October 2016

November

Nov 11

Latin Lawyer Tax Summit

Organiser: Latin Lawyer
Miami, USA
Friday, 11 November 2016
Nov 17

Latin Lawyer 4th Annual Regional Project Finance Summit

Organiser: Latin Lawyer
Washington, D.C., USA
Thursday, 17 November 2016

Copyright © 2016 Law Business Research Ltd. All rights reserved. | http://www.lbresearch.com

87 Lancaster Road, London, W11 1QQ, UK | Tel: +44 (0) 207 908 1188 / Fax: +44 207 229 6910

http://www.latinlawyer.com | editorial@latinlawyer.com